Life Visioning

8 of 15
Life Visioning
216 pages
For anyone who feels powerless:
The dynamic motivational speaker introduced us to the concept of four stages of consciousness in 2011. The first of these stages is "victim," where we tell ourselves we're unhappy because of what someone else did (or any other external misfortune). The result is we give up our own power. Beckwith offers a step-by-step "visioning" process filled with insights and meditations to free us from debilitating "why me?" thinking. He's on a mission to help us reach the highest stage (he calls it "being"), where we realize our full potential. Oprah said it straight and simple: "This is good."
— Dawn Raffel