Hemphill Brothers
www.hemphillbrothers.com
888-876-8999
Created Oprah's Wildest Dreams Bus.

John's Surprise
New York Yankees
www.yankees.com

Derek Jeter

Donald Trump
www.nbc.com
The Apprentice airs at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT on Thursdays on NBC.

34th Street Helipad
499 E. 34th Street
New York, NY 10016
212-889-6370

MLB
www.mlb.com

Kleenex
www.kleenex.com
Provided $50,000 for the John Tartaglio Fund.

Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines
www.royalcaribbean.com
Provided airfare and a seven-day cruise on Voyager Ship for John's family, plus 10 friends and family members

The Twins' Surprise
Clay Aiken
www.clayaiken.com
His newest CD, Measure of a Man, is in stores now.

Ty Pennington
www.abc.com
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition airs at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on Sundays on ABC.

Sears
www.sears.com
Provided Britney and Bethany with the Ty Pennington Style Collection.

Baylor University Spirit Squads
www.baylor.edu/campusrec/index.php?id=18196

Rosemont Cavalier Drum & Bugle Corps
www.cavaliers.org
847-685-8412

Alltel
www.alltel.com
Provided $250,000 for Britney and Bethany's Baylor tuition, books and room and board. Also provided phones and four years of wireless service for entire family.

Rachel's Surprise
Marc G. Lowenberg, DDS
www.lowenbergandlituchy.com
212-586-2890
Gave Rachel a smile makeover.

James's Surprise
Boston Red Sox
www.redsox.com

Desperate Housewives
www.abc.com
Desperate Housewives airs at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT on Sundays on ABC

City of Ft. Myers
Mayor of Ft. Myers, Jim Humphrey